Township Council

Township Council

Council 2017

Your current Council members are:
Carla Stilson
Steven J. Lyncha, Chair 
Anthony Fragola, Vice Chair
L Eric Bernier
D. Richard Francke

To make your navigation around the College Township website a little easier, we've done the searching for you and provided the below quick links to Council-related web pages. 

Council Meeting Agendas
Council Meeting Minutes

Your Pennsylvania Legislators and Contact Information

C-NET Meeting Broadcasts
eCode for College Township